Investing in Slovenia 2017

slovenia tax, slovenia investing, invest tax, taxes 2017

The year 2017 also brings extensive changes in the areas of taxes, fees and social contributions in the Central and South Eastern European countries.

TPA offers an overview of the most important innovations in the following CEE/SEE countries:

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia

A structured overview of the tax systems of these countries is available in our brochures „Investing in ...“ published annually in English and German by the TPA Group.

Order 'Investing in Slovenia 2017. An overview of the current tax system.'  completly free of charge online: